2019 IATP Board of Directors Election Results

Vice President - Kevin Keane

Treasurer - Ricardo Ochoa

Secretary - Ken Frazier

Asia/Pacific Director - Dai Nakae

European Director - Matthias Rinke 

New IATP Sponsored Awards

Food Safety Award
IATP, along with ESTP, JSTP and STP, will present the Food Safety Scientific Award which recognizes a food-related poster presented at the ESTP, JSTP and STP annual meetings.
This award is sponsored by a grant from San-Ei Gen F.F.I., Inc., Osaka, Japan. 

The IATP/STP Trainee Award
The Trainee Award recognizes an outstanding trainee working on a career related to toxicologic pathology. 
This award is sponsored by Integrated Laboratory Systems, Inc., Research Triangle Park, North Carolina.